CRIME

Suspects sought in Fairfax dumpster fires

Comment
Decrease Increase Text size

Fairfax authorities are searching for the person or persons responsible for setting fires to at least 15 Dumpsters in the Culmore area.

(Photo courtesy Fuzzy Gerdes via Flickr)

The fires were set between February 6 and July 10 at the following addresses:

Sunday, February 6 around 9 p.m. in the 600 block of Knollwood Drive
Monday, February 21 around 3:10 a.m. in the 6000 block of Knollwood Drive
Monday, February 21 around 3:35 a.m. in the 6000 block of Knollwood Drive
Friday, February 25 around 1:50 a.m. in the 6000 block of Knollwood Drive
Sunday, March 13 around 4:30 a.m. in the 6000 block of Knollwood Drive
Sunday, March 13 around 4:50 a.m. in the 6000 block of Vista Drive
Sunday, April 17 around 3:35 a.m. in the 6000 block of Knollwood Drive
Sunday, May 1 around 10:35 p.m. in the 6000 block of Knollwood Drive
Sunday, May 1 around 10:35 p.m. in the 6000 block of Knollwood Drive
Sunday, May 29 around 9:50 p.m. in the 6000 block of Knollwood Drive
Friday, June 3 around 3 a.m. in the 6000 block of Knollwood Drive
Sunday, June 19 around 4:05 a.m. in the 3300 block of Glenmore Drive
Sunday, June 19 around 4:10 a.m. in the 6000 block of Vista Drive
Sunday, June 19 around 4:35 p.m. in the 3400 block of Glen Carlyn Drive
Sunday, July 10 around 2:30 a.m. in the 6000 block of Vista Drive

Contact Crime Solvers at 1-866-411-TIPS(8477), e-mail at www.fairfaxcrimesolvers.org or text "TIP187" plus your message to CRIMES(274637).

Would you like to contribute to this story? Join the discussion.

Recommended For You
comments powered by Disqus