Gold Medal astronauts

Decrease Increase Text size

House Speaker John Boehner (R-OH), Senate Majority Leader Harry Reid (D-NV), Senate Republican Leader Mitch McConnell (R-KY), House Democratic Leader Nancy Pelosi (D-CA), and Members of Congress held a Congressional Gold Medal ceremony to honor astronauts John Glenn, Neil Armstrong, Michael Collins and Buzz Aldrin.

Would you like to contribute to this story? Join the discussion.

Recommended For You
comments powered by Disqus