‹ Exit photo gallery
WJLA, April 28, 2012

White House Correspondents Dinner

In addition to the laughs produced by Jimmy Kimmel and President Barack Obama, this year's award winners are ABC's Jake Tapper, Scott Wilson of The Washington Post and reporting teams from Politico and The Associated Press.

Bob Schieffer, Claire Danes